Instastuds

Russell Tovey’s feet, Tom Daley’s drink, & Laith Ashley’s big spread

This week a hunky gay U.S. Marine won a seat in Alabama’s House of Representatives, Kentucky’s horribly anti-gay county clerk Kim Davis lost her seat to a Democrat, VH1 announced the new cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 4, and Troye Sivan claimed to be a top. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Ryan Cleary played with his twin brother.

View this post on Instagram

No matter what goes on in life,I’ve Always got my family. Through failures and success #twinning

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary) on

Derrick Gordon found his light.

Ari Gold looked in the mirror.

Noah Centineo wore banana.

View this post on Instagram

I am a banana

A post shared by Noah Centineo (@ncentineo) on

Wilson Cruz made it to Toronto.

Laith Ashley graced the pages of GQ.

Nyle DiMarco stood in the road.

View this post on Instagram

remote and wild ?: @tatephoto

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Amini Fonua took his pants off.

View this post on Instagram

Provocative

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

KJ Apa covered Flaunt.

Gus Kenworthy had a coffee.

Ronnie Woo celebrated National Donut Day.

Chris Mears and Jack Laugher spent some time apart.

Trai Byers ripped his shirt.

Sam Asghari cooled off in the sauna.

Pietro Boselli walked the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Contemplation

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Russell Tovey sat on the floor.

View this post on Instagram

Pit stop

A post shared by Russelltovey (@russelltovey) on

Trey Songz played ball.

Milan Christopher posed for Attitude.

Andrés Camilo showered in Mexico.

Alex Landi sent love to Brazil.

View this post on Instagram

eu te amo brasil, obrigado ???? thank you Brazil

A post shared by Alex Landi (@alexlandi7) on

Mike Parrow finished swimming.

Matteo Lane stood at the window.

Titanius Maximus stood guard.

View this post on Instagram

I GOT MY EYES ON YOU #papi #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Haaz Sleiman voted.

Ryan Reynolds ran the New York Marathon.

Tom Daley had a cute coffee.

View this post on Instagram

How cute is this coffee?! ?? ?

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Simon Dunn studied.

View this post on Instagram

Study and Smile: Two things I need to do more!

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

And James Maslow took a sip.