Instastuds

Andy Cohen’s short shorts, Antoni Porowski’s wet t-shirt, & Keiynan Lonsdale’s bull ride

This week the Chick-fil-A President and COO confirmed the chain is still very homophobic, Jason Mraz discussed his bisexuality, and “Dallas Straight Pride” drew a crowd of two. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Derrick Gordon supported love.

View this post on Instagram

?Love Is Love ?????

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon) on

Johnny Sibilly laid in bed.

View this post on Instagram

meat & potatoes

A post shared by Johnny Sibilly (@johnnysibilly) on

Keiynan Lonsdale rode a bull.

View this post on Instagram

Nice boy

A post shared by Keiynan Lonsdale ?? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

John Duff dropped a new single.

Milk opened up.

Jimmy Fowlie went surfing.

View this post on Instagram

Entering December totally candid ?????

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

Victor Turpin posed at the beach.

Ryan Cleary had ice cream.

Sam Smith showed off.

View this post on Instagram

I love my boobies more than you love my boobies

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

Karl Schmid made dinner.

Andy Cohen took an aerobics class.

Miles McMillan stayed in bed.

View this post on Instagram

On the edge…of the bed

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Jason Derulo stood on the edge.

View this post on Instagram

Good Mornin’ ?

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Luke Evans had cake.

Jake Miller hosted a car wash.

Big Sean chilled in Hawaii.

View this post on Instagram

The Big Island is Paradise ? NOYC ??

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Maluma tanned in Medellin.

Titanius Maximus moved.

View this post on Instagram

shenanigans in the elevator #PAPI #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Antoni Porowski got wet.

Tom Daley got a hand from a friend.

Anthony Bowens saw red.

View this post on Instagram

Same f***ing blood Photo Cred: @victor.llorente

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official) on

Charlie Carver took his boys sailing.

View this post on Instagram

s.s. california girl ?

A post shared by Charlie Carver (@charliecarver) on

And Matthew Wilkas woke up early.