INSTASTUDS

Colton Underwood’s thirst trap, Dr. Dre’s dad bod, & Maluma’s deep scrub

This week Andy Cohen revealed the possibility of a gay male Housewife, the NYPD was banned from NYC Pride for years, and Billy Porter shared his truth. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas lifted his shirt.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas)

Cody Rigsby made it to the Pines.

Dr. Dre showed his “COVID body.”

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dr. Dre (@drdre)

James Yates took a bath.

Matthew Camp spent time outside.

Keith Edwards got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keith Edwards (@keithedwards)

Maluma got clean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)

Colton Underwood clung to the limelight.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Colton Underwood (@coltonunderwood)

Andrew W.K. wrote the sequel to last week’s thirst trap.

Shawn Mendes had a sip.

Kelechi saved a horse.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@itskelechi)

Pablo Hernandez popped a squat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pablo Hernandez (@the1pablohernandez)

Coree Woltering stood in the lake.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Coree Woltering (@coreewoltering)

Glen North got in the river.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Glen North (@northgg)

Matteo Lane turned red.

Dexter Mayfield found his light.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dexter Mayfield (@dexrated)

John Duff rocked a Spongebob speedo.

Davey Wavey wore tighty whiteys.

Andrew Keenan-Bolger celebrated a birthday.

Jack Laugher had a seat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher)

Taylor Phillips planted a garden.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Phillips (@taylorjphillips)

Jack Falahee floated on.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee)

And Bruno Alcantara ripped his shirt.