Instastuds

Derrick Gordon’s gym bulge, Olly Murs’ summer bod, & Justin Bieber’s Bible

This week Ricky Martin and Jwan Yosef showed off their home and secretly got married, men around the world celebrated the annual No Pants Subway Ride, Mariah Carey stole Meryl Streep’s seat, and Tom Daley‘s skin pics finally hit the internet. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Colton Haynes laid in the ocean.

Derrick Gordon bulged at the gym.

Olly Alexander went to the beach.

Laith Ashley wore Vivienne Westwood.

Titanius Maximus owned the locker room.

It's called Black Magic #papi

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Out Olympian Adam Rippon took his skates to the beach.

Very stable genius 2018

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on

Danny Mac dressed down at the grocery store.

Justin Bieber flew private.

Wowzers

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Simon Dunn had a party.

? ?: @dillingerphotography

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Matt Lister rode a horse on the beach.

Olly Murs prepped for summer 2018.

Hard work pays off #TBT #Summer ?????

A post shared by Olly Murs (@ollymurs) on

Alan Bersten took an ice bath.

Ross Butler took his first shirtless bathroom selfie.

Maybe my first bathroom shirtless selfie? Maybe my last? #thirstythursday

A post shared by Ross Butler (@rossbutler) on

Brian Justin Crum got tied up.

Hope YOU’RE having a good Saturday.. #bts #wildside

A post shared by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum) on

Austin Armacost did some paperwork.

Finalizing my Immigration paperwork before flying home tonight ??????

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Max Emerson took the dog for a walk.

Daniel Matsunaga visited the Philippines.

See u again in a few days Palawan?????? #beachlife?

A post shared by Daniel Kenji Matsunaga (@dandanmatsunaga) on

Drake Bell got ready for his show.

Getting ready for the show!!

A post shared by Drake Bell (@drakebell) on

Yona Knight-Wisdom started shedding his Christmas pounds.

Rodiney Santiago held two puppies.

And Justin Mikita celebrated Kiss A Ginger Day.

Happy #KissAGingerDay2018. My favorite holiday every. Single. Day. ??

A post shared by Justin Mikita (@justinmikita) on