Instastuds

Gus Kenworthy’s striptease, Mario Lopez’s mud bath, & Matt Lister’s paint job

This week Netflix got the last laugh, Adam DeVine bared it all for the Netflix film Game Over, Man!, and Aaron Carter finally admitted his “coming out” was a publicity stunt. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Dan Amboyer sat in the window.

Jaymes Vaughan got sunburnt.

Told y’all I was out here doin work. Also, wear sunscreen ?????

A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv) on

Drake Bell posed for Vulkan magazine.

Dan Reynolds waved a rainbow flag.

Wilson Cruz showed off his body.

Helping you to get over #hump Day , here’s my shot of @wcruz73.

A post shared by Jeffery Beasley (@jefferybeasley) on

Mehcad Brooks wore underwear in the hot tub.

Another day at the office… ????

A post shared by M E H C A D | B R O O K S (@mehcadbrooks) on

Gus Kenworthy stripped for Gay Times.

Derrick Gordon lost his shirt at the gym.

What’s your motivation? ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Matt Lister painted his room.

Just painting my nails, wbu? ?

A post shared by Athlete | Model | Writer (@mrmattlister) on

Chris Mazdzer brushed his teeth.

Tom Daley, Jack Laugher, and Chris Mears reunited with the rest of Team GB.

??????? S Q U A D ??????? • • • ?: @katt_torrance

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Bryshere Gray wore green.

#EmpireWednesdays ???

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Matteo Lane knelt on his pillows.

I’m desperate

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Tommy Dorfman posed for Vanity Fair Italia.

The Dancing With the Stars men finished their tour.

Tour is over so here’s a little after tour gift for you guys 🙂

A post shared by Alan Bersten (@alanbersten) on

Maluma sat in the pool.

At the office ???

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

Harry Shum Jr. flexed.

??? (wish I could mirror an emoji but here I am with a half finished caption…)

A post shared by Harry Shum Jr (@harryshumjr) on

Ricky Martin posed for Attitude.

@attitudemag

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Pietro Boselli caught himself in the mirror.

Pastasciutta

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Nick Adams chilled in Brazil.

pool boy

A post shared by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

Rodiney Santiago went skiing shirtless.

Mario Lopez took a mud bath.

Chillin at the Dead Sea… #MudBath #FloatGameStrong

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Charlie Hunnam went to Hawaii.

Jimmy Fowlie went to the woods.

Zac Efron tried a new look.

#fbf beast mode.

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Milan Christopher ran up Runyon Canyon.

Bask in it! ??

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

And Jonathan Bennett had his makeup done.