INSTASTUDS

Sam Smith’s back, Liam Hemsworth’s cuddle buddy, & Steve Grand’s hose

This week Prince Harry discussed his penis, MTV announced the gay answer to The Real Housewives, and hunky actor Alexander Lincoln came out of the closet. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Anthony Bowens checked himself out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official)

Luke Evans watched the ocean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

Vitor Castro wore Moschino.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Coitus Magazine (@coitusmagazine)

Elliott Norris took a shower.

Eliad Cohen painted his chest.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Lil Nas X rocked a new ‘do.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by dumb (@lilnasx)

Eddie Rabon popped a bottle.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eddie Rabon (@erabon)

Jack Falahee jumped in.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee)

Steve Grand hosed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steve Grand (@stevegrandmusic)

Matt Lister and his man hit the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mrmattlister

Amini Fonua worked on his tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua)

Sander Jennings got wet.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sander Jennings (@sander_jennings)

Sam Smith turned around.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SAM SMITH (@samsmith)

Jason Carter took a dip.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jason. (@jasoncarterofficial)

Manu Rios kept warm.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUST MAGAZINE (@dustmagazine)

Michael Turchin chartered a yacht.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart)

Liam Hemsworth cuddled with a buddy.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth)

Max Emerson rocked a stache.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Rosé made a face.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Rosé (@omgheyrose)

And Jeff Leatham picked flowers.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JEFF LEATHAM (@jeffleatham)