INSTASTUDS

Terry Miller’s cherries, Jon Hamm’s biceps, & Tom Holland’s abs

This week, Kathy Griffin got fired for decapitating Donald Trump, Gus Kenworthy opened up about coming out on MTV’s The Challenge, and Zac Efron revealed what it’s really like to kiss Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Terry Miller ate cherries.

Mit mir ist sehr gute kirsche essen. #?

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

A bird pooped on Taylor Lautner‘s hand.

I know they say this is good luck but I'm not sure it's worth it ??

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Britain’s Got Talent winner Richard Hadfield found his light.

Summer is here…for the week anyway….suns out, guns out ? #fitness #jazz #summerbody #training #gym

A post shared by Richard Hadfield (@richardhadderz) on

Jason Derulo shared some gym-spiration.

Fire Island’s Cheyenne Parker ate a box of donuts.

?kill my vibe. #hungergames #areyounuts #dontmindme #doughnutday #glazed #love #instagood #maisonparker photo: @matthewmitchell

A post shared by THE CHEYENNE PARKER™ (@thecheyenneparker) on

Zachary Quinto got a foot rub for his birthday.

The birthday boy being treated right with a foot rub!

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Ross Butler posed for Bello magazine.

Ashley Parker Angel went hiking in his underwear.

Nature calls ? Do you like camping or do you say F– it and stay in a hotel?? #Day58 #100DaysOfFitness

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Hunting Season‘s Ben Baur hiked Malibu.

Hoping everyone is having a great Memorial Day Weekend! #hikestagram #malibu

A post shared by Ben Baur (@benjbaur) on

Trey Songz opened his shirt.

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Austin Mahone ironed his shirt.

Can't be wrinkled before a show

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Out singer Ari Gold used the sauna.

Sauna

A post shared by Ari Gold (@sirarigold) on

Nyle DiMarco spent the week in Mexico.

Tom Holland posed for British GQ.

Keiynan Lonsdale hung out at Lightning in a Bottle.

???

A post shared by ????? Keiynan Lonsdale ???? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

KJ Apa posted his workout.

Jon Hamm flexed for InStyle.

There's nothing else to say but damn. ? | Photograph by @carterbedloesmith.

A post shared by instylemagazine (@instylemagazine) on

Anderson Cooper and Benjamin Maisani hit every museum in Venice.

He is the art expert…. I'm the complainer who wants to take naps.

A post shared by andersoncooper (@andersoncooper) on

Donnie Wahlberg showed off his abs.

A @wahlburgers a day, keeps the abdominals A-O.K.! Get you some!

A post shared by DONNIE WAHLBERG (@donniewahlberg) on

Sean Avery channeled Terry Richardson.

Sean being @terryrichardson ???

A post shared by Sean Avery (@imseanavery) on

RJ Cyler went skating.

Skate ?? ? ? @mariewin #RJCYLER #nuggetnation #nugget #skate #wheels #blueranger #dontfall #bigfella

A post shared by Ronald Cyler (@rj_cyler) on

Justin Bieber did yoga.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Mario Lopez took his kids to the beach.

Beach Boys #DadAndNico #Lopez #Cabo

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Brad Goreski had heatstroke.

Heat stroke.

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Orlando Bloom wore a hat to the beach.

#OrlandoBloom went shirtless in his short shorts at the beach in Malibu over the weekend!

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on

Gregg Sulkin turned 25.

25. Never felt better. #thankful

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Darren Criss showed off his tan.

?So what's more red? My sunburn, my speedo, or YOUR FACE???? #ACSVersace

A post shared by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

Ricky Martin and Jwan Yosef vacationed in Spain.

Seville owning these tiles ??

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Garrett Swann laid out at night.

about last night… #nightowl series ? @tayteehanson

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

Dustin Lance Black and Tom Daley showed off their wedding cake.

And Cristiano Ronaldo killed leg day.

Final touches ?

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #andersoncooper #arigold stories and more

4 Comments

  • Donston

    There must be some sort of contract where you must post something of Nyle DiMarco every time you do one of these.

    • WeHoGuy69

      I have no problem with the demands of this contract.

    • Brian

      At least Nyle a civil rights advocate who speaks up for LGBT people.

      Justin Bieber is a piece of garbage, who’s probably racist, who definitely never advocates on our behalf, and whose “yoga routine” is most definitely fake. The blog shouldn’t be following him at all, but that photo is especially ridiculous.

    • MommieDammit

      And this is a problem because… why?

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.