Instastuds

Zachary Quinto’s chest, Derrick Gordon’s nipple rings, & Tyson Beckford’s fireman fantasy

This week, RuPaul’s Drag Race received an impressive eight Emmy nominations, Tom Holland discussed trying to be more naked in the new Spider-Man film, and Madonna’s true feelings about Whitney Houston and Sharon Stone finally came to light. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Chadwick Boseman looked hot in Black Panther.

Chris Pratt showed off his arms.

Austin Holmes swam up to the edge.

Pietro Boselli stood on a rock.

Just make it quick

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Liam Hemsworth showed off his short shorts.

Here's to ice baths and flexing in tiny shorts

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Zachary Quinto enjoyed his day off.

day off post run poolside.

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Eliad Cohen got a ton of new hats.

Jimmy Fowlie identified as male.

Cristiano Ronaldo covered himself up.

Enjoy

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Laith Ashley posed for CheapUndies.

Michael Turchin showed off his art.

It's insane hot in Southern California is right now. So get #naked // @michaelturchinart for @attitudemag

A post shared by Gabriel Gastelum (@gabrielgastelum) on

Orlando Bloom got a spray tan.

#spraytan #tourdepharmacy #saturday night plans anyone? 10 pm @hbo

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Wilson Cruz found good lighting and a wood paneled wall.

Blake Skjellerup christened his hotel room.

Tom Daley, Jack Laugher, Chris Mears, and the rest of the British diving team got together.

Squad

A post shared by Matty Lee (@mattydiver) on

Cameron Dallas took a shower.

Hiiiiii ?? .P.C. – @justinrcampbell

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Rodiney Santiago melted the snow.

I love summer ???????#???? #snow #meltsnow

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Alan Cumming wore a jock on the couch.

Usher lost his shirt on stage.

We put in work last night? #TheRoots #SauceKing #NSJ17 ?: @benhoudijk

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

Jwan Yosef spent the day outside.

?????

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Ashley Parker Angel showered with a reindeer.

All I want for Christmas is another #100DaysOfFitness. Coming Soon… ?? #ChristmasinJuly #Day100 — What's on your list this year? ??

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Conor McGregor held his box.

@Hismileteeth! I don't even got to smile, but I've got a million reasons to. #Ad #HiSmile

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

Terry Miller had a beer on the dock.

#Docklyfe in @mrturk. Wish you were here. #mrturkclub

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Derrick Gordon took his nipple rings out.

Current Mood ?????

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen spent their last day in Tahiti.

Johnny Weir celebrated Bastille Day in France.

Happy Bastille Day! Vive la France! ?? ?? | ? @katarina_gerboldt | #bastilleday #annecy #flashbackfriday

A post shared by •JOHNNY WEIR• (@johnnygweir) on

Jake Miller had a lazy day in Los Angeles.

Lazy days in Los Angeles ???

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

And Tyson Beckford suited up.

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #alancumming #andersoncooper stories and more

4 Comments

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.