Instastuds

Zachary Quinto’s chest, Derrick Gordon’s nipple rings, & Tyson Beckford’s fireman fantasy

This week, RuPaul’s Drag Race received an impressive eight Emmy nominations, Tom Holland discussed trying to be more naked in the new Spider-Man film, and Madonna’s true feelings about Whitney Houston and Sharon Stone finally came to light. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Chadwick Boseman looked hot in Black Panther.

Chris Pratt showed off his arms.

Austin Holmes swam up to the edge.

Pietro Boselli stood on a rock.

View this post on Instagram

Just make it quick

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Liam Hemsworth showed off his short shorts.

Here's to ice baths and flexing in tiny shorts

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Zachary Quinto enjoyed his day off.

View this post on Instagram

day off post run poolside.

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Eliad Cohen got a ton of new hats.

Jimmy Fowlie identified as male.

Cristiano Ronaldo covered himself up.

View this post on Instagram

Enjoy

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Laith Ashley posed for CheapUndies.

Michael Turchin showed off his art.

Orlando Bloom got a spray tan.

Wilson Cruz found good lighting and a wood paneled wall.

Blake Skjellerup christened his hotel room.

Tom Daley, Jack Laugher, Chris Mears, and the rest of the British diving team got together.

View this post on Instagram

Squad

A post shared by Matty Lee (@mattydiver) on

Cameron Dallas took a shower.

View this post on Instagram

Hiiiiii ?? .P.C. – @justinrcampbell

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Rodiney Santiago melted the snow.

I love summer ???????#???? #snow #meltsnow

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Alan Cumming wore a jock on the couch.

Usher lost his shirt on stage.

We put in work last night? #TheRoots #SauceKing #NSJ17 ?: @benhoudijk

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

Jwan Yosef spent the day outside.

View this post on Instagram

?????

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Ashley Parker Angel showered with a reindeer.

All I want for Christmas is another #100DaysOfFitness. Coming Soon… ?? #ChristmasinJuly #Day100 — What's on your list this year? ??

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Conor McGregor held his box.

Terry Miller had a beer on the dock.

View this post on Instagram

#Docklyfe in @mrturk. Wish you were here. #mrturkclub

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Derrick Gordon took his nipple rings out.

View this post on Instagram

Current Mood ?????

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon) on

Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen spent their last day in Tahiti.

Johnny Weir celebrated Bastille Day in France.

Jake Miller had a lazy day in Los Angeles.

View this post on Instagram

Lazy days in Los Angeles ???

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

And Tyson Beckford suited up.