Instastuds

Blake Skjellerup’s top knot, Justin Bieber’s new ink, & Derrick Gordon’s short shorts

This week, Lindsay Lohan plotted her umpteenth comeback, the Daily Beast writer who outed gay Olympians in August finally apologized, and British rugby star Keegan Hirst revealed what really goes on in the locker room. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Blake Skjellerup gave himself a top knot.

Moustache and a high pony! Who am I? • #moustache #highpony #topknot #manbun #almosthipster

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Derrick Gordon tried on some shorts.

Gotta Love The Daily Grind ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Chef Ronnie Woo shared his bed.

Pietro Boselli had a zucchini shake.

Zucchini shake ?

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Jackson O’Doherty took a drink.

Riverdale’s KJ Apa smoldered in Death Valley.

Death Valley

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse) on

Justin Bieber got two new tattoos.

2 new tattoos

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justnbieber) on

Bruno Mars sat at the bar.

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Matteo Lane, Max Emerson, and Andrés Camilo babysat.

These are my future husbands. @maxisms and @andrescamilo___

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Andy Cohen wore a onesie.

??Cozy n Bundled w/ Rinna & Pally – at 11! #WWHL ??

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Ashley Parker Angel threw back to his briefs.

Some things never change ?#NoPantsAreTheBestPants ?: @berkowitzandrew

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Matt Lister got sharpie’d.

Spent the day getting sharpie'd by @juliencasas for a project he's working on, I LOVE this technique. I want to do it again but everywhere. ????

A post shared by Ex-GB Athlete | Model | Writer (@mrmattlister) on

Michael B. Jordan showed off.

Lewis Hamilton went to bed in Melbourne.

Goodnight from Melbourne ????

A post shared by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

Miles McMillan found his chain.

Look who I found in a drawer!

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Le1f saw the glass half full.

Ryan Phillippe made a new friend.

we're just friends (@dean_dean_dean)

A post shared by @ryanphillippe on

Jeff Leatham bit Colton Haynes’ face!

Happy #nationalpuppyday @jeffleatham !!! ???

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Lockhart Brownlie’s thigh game was strong.

? #whatyoulookingat ?: @jefferybeasley ?: @ricardoferrise1

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

David Gandy launched the David Gandy for Autograph spring/summer collection.

Chal Harn planked by the ocean.

Today is another chance to make yourself proud! ?? #summerbody

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Simon Dunn undressed in the alley.

Calgary farewells!

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Hal Sparks looked down.

What are you doing on the floor?

A post shared by Hal Sparks (@halsparks) on

Peter Sudarso and Desmond Chiam hit the gym.

Training with a really REALLY buff elf

A post shared by Peter Adrian Sudarso (@petersadrian) on

Matt Camp popped the hood.

#matthewcamp #shirtlessguys #tighten #undermyhood #campshirt #manbearpig @stevediamond #oilchange #lube #bigtools

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

Nate Berkus and Jeremiah Brent posed for People.

And Kevin Hart changed his life.