Instastuds

Chris Pratt’s beach bod, Dustin Lance Black’s sausage links, & Ari Gold’s secret project

This week Cher dragged Sarah Sanders’ wardrobe, the Riverdale men suited up for some skin-on-skin contact, and one gay grandpa stole the internet’s hearts with a heartwarming coming out story. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Austin Holmes went to West Palm beach.

???

A post shared by Austin Holmes (@austinholmesmusic) on

Ricky Martin laid on the couch.

Ready. . #TypicalHurryUpAndWaitSituation . ?: @h.a ?: @hanicmakeup

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Miles McMillan laid down with his dogs.

missing.

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Laith Ashley stretched before bed.

Chris Pratt soaked up the sun.

Ross Butler lifted heavy things.

Am I @therock yet?

A post shared by Ross Butler (@rossbutler) on

Charlie Puth got tested.

A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Luke Evans woke up in LA.

Good morning world!! Hi Ellen!!! ?

A post shared by thereallukeevans (@thereallukeevans) on

Derrick Gordon got dressed.

Staz Nair took a selfie in his trailer.

Trailer trash. #shameless

A post shared by STAZ NAIR. ? (@staz.nair) on

Gus Kenworthy qualified for the Olympics.

Tyson Beckford celebrated leg and chest day.

Mario Lopez did some jiu-jitsu.

Good training… #Jiujitsu #GracieBarra #Sparring

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Dustin Lance Black had breakfast outside.

TBT to sunny mornings in paradise ? and honeymoon vibes ??. #readyforsummer

A post shared by Dustin Lance Black (@dlanceblack) on

Eliad Cohen sat poolside.

#Tbt Cartagena de indias ??

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Wilson Cruz shaved.

Clearly, it’s laundry day… Apparently, shaving day, too!

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Franco Noriega posed for Paper.

NEW INTERVIEW!!! @PAPERMAGAZINE ? link in bio

A post shared by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Ari Gold worked on a secret project.

On set @themilajam #secretproject

A post shared by Ari Gold (@sirarigold) on

Dan Amboyer used the bathroom by the front door.

Simon Dunn held his country’s flag.

?? #tbt ?: @christianscott

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Alex Pettyfer got his hair cut.

Terry Miller got a new pair of underwear.

#NoSecrets @project_claude #terrysbedhead

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

And Titanius Maximus relaxed on the couch.

Good things take time

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on