Gus Kenworthy’s dom top, Justin Bieber’s man-on-man action, & Matt Lister’s raw shake

This week, Disney revealed its first officially gay character in the new Beauty and the Beast reboot, Lady Gaga confirmed she’s headlining Coachella, RuPaul dragged Seth Meyers, and the first trailer for RuPaul’s Drag Race season 9 finally hit the internet. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Colby Melvin cleaned the pipes.

#tbt who needs their pipes cleaned

A post shared by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on

Matt Lister made a recovery shake.

Silver daddy Garrett Swann went sleepwalking.

#sleepwalking in my @bransunderwear #mybrans Thanks guys for my comfy undies!

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

Moonlight‘s Ashton Sanders slipped into his Calvins.

Ashton X Calvin Klein Spring 2017 underwear campaign @calvinklein

A post shared by Ashton Durrand Sanders (@ashtondsanders) on

Justin Bieber turned 23!

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

He also wrestled his manager, Scooter Braun.

Tap out scooter

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Pietro Boselli posed for Steven Klein.

Ricky Martin was beat.

I'm beat. 36 days until #ALLin #lasvegas

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Italian footballer Mario Balotelli woke up like this.

#goodmorning Come on ? energy energy ????

A post shared by Mario Balotelli???? (@mb459) on

British model Chuck Junior hydrated.


A post shared by CHUCK JUNIOR ACHIKE (@_chuckjunior) on

Blake Skjellerup found his light.

Find your light Glen Coco!

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Max Emerson gave up sugar for a month.

River Viiperi went to the pool.


A post shared by River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) on

Derrick Gordon jogged through the Castro.

Just Finished Up A Nice Jog Through The Castro

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Nick Cannon slipped his nips.

I think my titties is finally bigger than Black Bob's!!! LOL ? #Ncredible #Grind 5'OCLOCK CLUB?????

A post shared by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY ?IkeT? (@nickcannon) on

Johnny Weir reserved the hammock.

Missing Aruba in excess. Also, 4 pounds off my vacation belly! Hooray! #flashbackfriday

A post shared by •JOHNNY WEIR• (@johnnygweir) on

Steve Grand made a new lady friend.

Formula One racer Lewis Hamilton posed for Rolling Stone Colombia.


A post shared by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

Eliad Cohen woke up in Sydney.

Good morning Sydney ?? #stilljetlag

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Michael Turchin launched a line of scarves.

David Beckham flipped a pancake.

Happy pancake day kids ( And Grown Ups ) #pancakeday @gordongram

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Nick Adams found the dry goods.

You better Brunch Bitch! Next show @yotel w/ @theskivviesnyc @ 3pm! Free! ???????????????????#kosherdill

A post shared by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

Brad Goreski and Gary Janetti considered having a baby.

Colton Haynes was a #ProudBoyfriend.

Kevin Hart tried touching his toes.

Whooped my Abs ass on my lunch break today….Always grinding!!! #HustleHart #MoveWithHart

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Chris Colfer dusted Patrick Stewart.

When @SirPatStew asks for a touch up, you don't ask questions. @ColbertLateShow

A post shared by Chris Colfer (@hrhchriscolfer) on

Gus Kenworthy found his dom in Jamie Dornan.

My sub.

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

And Olympic gymnast Samuel Mikulak injured his foot :/

Catching some Cali rays ?? you can grab an Awaken The Vibe shirt from the site for a limited time! Link in bio ?

A post shared by Samuel Mikulak (@samuelmikulak) on