instastuds

Jon Bernthal’s prison tats, Polo Morin’s hot firefighters, & Big Sean’s “dad bod”

This week Rosie O’Donnell unpacked her relationship with Ellen, Queer Eye‘s Antoni Porowski and Jonathan Van Ness finally got “together,” and Tommy Lee joined OnlyFans. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Derrick Gordon put himself on display.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon)

Johnny Middlebrooks jumped in.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Johnny Middlebrooks (@johnny_llee)

Polo Morin started fires.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Polo Morin (@polo_morin)

Sterling Walker showed off his best friend.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sterling Walker (@sterlingdwalker)

Terry Miller locked himself up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphotstoo)

Jon Bernthal went to jail.

Curtis Hamilton hit the pool.

Pita Taufatofua warmed up the slopes.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pita Taufatofua (@pita_tofua)

Matt Shively showed some ass.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matt Shively (@mattshively)

Big Sean flexed his “dad weight.”

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean)

Zac Efron got his phone wet.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron)

Jake Shears entertained Lisbon.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears)

Sam Smith showed pit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith)

Bradley Kim stayed humble.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bradley Kekoa Kim (@bradleykkim)

Greg Bennett got burned.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Greg Bennett (@greggybennett)

Eric Radford stood in the lake.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eric Radford (@ericradford85)

Ryan O’Connell shared a love story.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan O’Connell (@ryanoconn)

Dan Amboyer sat against the wall.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Amboyer (@danamboyer)

Yona Knight-Wisdom roared.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw)

And Ross Lynch fed his fans.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GQ (@gq)