Instastuds

Jwan Yosef’s thick thighs, Jake Bain’s kitty, & Ronnie Woo’s big bite

This week Atlantis Cruises cancelled gay cruise culture, Aaron Carter launched an OnlyFans, Madonna squashed the rest of the Madame X tour, and Sherry Pie’s catfishing scandal got a whole lot darker. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Kumail Nanjiani posed for Men’s Health.

Rafael De La Fuente manifested his dreams.

View this post on Instagram

Manifesting.

A post shared by Rafael De La Fuente (@rafaeldlf) on

The Pit Crew got fit.

Jake Bain took a cat to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Just a couple of cool cats at the beach 🙂

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Broadway dancer Javi Perez had a drink.

View this post on Instagram

u mad?

A post shared by Victor Borbolla (@victorborbolla) on

Cameron Dallas smoked a cigarette.

View this post on Instagram

Head’d back to tha 90’s brb

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Daniel Craig posed for GQ.

Ronnie Woo had a snack.

View this post on Instagram

Contrary to what my face says, I am not in pain.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Chris Salvatore did some landscaping.

View this post on Instagram

Just some casual landscaping ?

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore) on

Garrett Magee wore red.

View this post on Instagram

??out miami ? >>>> ??

A post shared by Garrett Magee (@garrettbmagee) on

Taylor Bennett posed.

View this post on Instagram

?So Up There ITS STUCK THERE???

A post shared by WILD’N’OUT THIS SUNDAY (@taylorbennett) on

Jwan Yosef went to the gym.

View this post on Instagram

Yalla letz do diz ??

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

DJ Justin Dawson found his light.

View this post on Instagram

??

A post shared by ?????? (@djdawsonnyc) on

Rome Flynn stayed home.

View this post on Instagram

ride

A post shared by @ romeflynn on

David Mcintosh wore a mask.

Aidan Faminoff had messy hair.

View this post on Instagram

Messy hair don’t CARE ?????

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF?? (@aidanfaminoff) on

Ashley Mckenzie thought about life.

Ashley Parker Angel tested the water.

Okkar Min Maung watched the water.

View this post on Instagram

3 years ago memory. I want those abs again.. Huummm..

A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung) on

Eliad Cohen covered his eyes.

View this post on Instagram

I’m shy ?? . ? @followfelipe

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Matteo Lane hung out.

Jake Miller used a paddle.

View this post on Instagram

Vitamin D ?

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Victor Turpin exercised outside.

Sam Callahan went to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Where on this crazy planet should I explore next??? – After my 2nd gig here in Spain this week, I went on a little exploration adventure down by the beaches. Don’t worry I’ve been taking some wicked vlog footage for y’all to see next week. ????? – I always said when I was younger that if I didn’t get the time off to ‘Travel’ when I was 18+ because of music, I would travel WITH my music and through my gigs etc.. So I think it’s super important when I’m somewhere new to make sure I explore and see what’s about! ? – I wanna know, where’s the coolest place you’ve been?? – So far for me, just through music: Canary Islands Spain Las Vegas Canada Scotland Ireland Wales The Isle Of Wight Los Angeles North Africa

A post shared by Sam Callahan (@itssamcallahan) on

Yona Knight-Wisdom sat poolside.

And Terry Miller turned 49.

View this post on Instagram

49 • ? @nunzilla

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on