Instastuds

Laith Ashley’s shirtless workout, Harry Louis’ sweaty pits, & Andy Cohen’s manspread

This week, Zac Efron gave Graham Norton a titillating pole dance, Nick Jonas finally made out with another man, and the Scissor Sisters released their first new track in five years—a tribute to mark the one year anniversary of the Pulse nightclub massacre. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Chance The Rapper had a squirt gun fight.

See u tomorrow @bonnaroo

A post shared by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

Jack Falahee went camping.

My new motto is ABB* *always be bronzing. #backpacking #nature #camping #ulbackpacking

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Gus Kenworthy did some pull-ups.

Sorry @mwilkas, but @Gillette is actually the best a man can get… ????? . . . . . #ad

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Laith Ashley lifted weights.

#tbt to when I had muscles ? #illbeback #bodyparty #fitness #nike #nikepro Photo by @_williambaker ? @fordmodels #FORDmenLA

A post shared by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Chef Ronnie Woo did yoga on Easter Island.

Jonathan Lipnicki went for a run.

Cheyenne Jackson gave his baby a head massage.

I'm off work this afternoon so Willow requested french cafe music and a head massage. Who am I to refuse?

A post shared by Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson) on

Tom Holland looked over Singapore.

A big drop even for Spiderman. ?/@hazosterfield #spidermanhomecoming

A post shared by ?? (@tomholland2013) on

Tyson Beckford lifted his shirt.

Tyson Tuesday #teamtyson #tysonbeckford #abs #beckfordbar #miami #fitness #fit #fitnessmotivation

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Ezra Miller wrapped himself in rainbow.

Robert Sepúlveda Jr. modeled a necklace.

Splish splash ??? | Wearing one of my first necklace designs launching soon! Follow @rsjcollection for updates!

A post shared by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on

Andy Cohen and John Mayer were unapologetic man-spreaders.

Spread your legs if you're ready for night 2 of @deadandcompany! ???

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Titanius Maximus took over the locker room.

On Wednesday we wear pink #sats #satssofo

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Max Emerson showed off his upper body strength.

Michael Phelps hit the gym.

Summers here!!! #sunsoutgunsout Time to get back in to shape!!!

A post shared by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Nick Adams laid in the waves.

Drift wood #tbt

A post shared by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

Eliad Cohen got ready for Madrid World Pride.

Solo 3 semanas para el Madrid World Pride!!! ???? Are you ready? @papaworldtour @wepartygroup

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Harry Louis tasted his armpit.

???

A post shared by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Austin Armacost found his sun.

Terry Miller had coffee naked.

G-Eazy got shirtless on stage.

? @gradybrannan

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

And Justin Mikita rode with AIDS/LifeCycle.