Instastuds

Ryan Phillippe’s eight pack, Brad Goreski’s facial, & Ari Gold’s Grindr pics

This week, Ricky Martin performed on television in his underwear, the hunky dudes of Broadway Bares revealed this year’s strip-tastic theme, an aggressively gay straphanger offered to sleep with a young man on the Singapore subway, and Dancing With the Stars found new eye candy in dancer Alan Bersten. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Olympian Amini Fonua gained weight.

#190lbs / #86kilos

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Brad Goreski channeled Alyssa Edwards.

Ryan Phillippe inspired a million wet dreams.

@ryanphillippe clearly needs no direction #throwback #bts #8pack #vampire #mancrushthursday #ryanphillippe #rikerbrothers

A post shared by the Riker Brothers (@rikerbrothers) on

Model Jeff Langan raided In-N-Out.

That's what it's all about ? #innout

A post shared by ! ???? ?????? (@jeff_langan) on

Ari Gold updated his Grindr pic.

Former NHL player Sean Avery slipped into a jockstrap.

I think I'll wear this to the pool for my last day. #bike #oneandonlyoceanclub @pberg44 @bravoandy @hilaryhrhoda

A post shared by Sean Avery (@imseanavery) on

Tyson Beckford had a Vegas style pool day.

Pool day Vegas style. #teamtyson #tysonbeckford #vegas #fitness #pecs #abs

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

British reality star Calum Best teased his fans.

Naaawwwwwtty

A post shared by Calum Best (@mrcalumbest) on

Garrett Swann had a pizza party.

Pizza party pantelones ? @meundies my #meundies subscription has me like it's my birthday all year long! #meundiesfam

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

Power Rangers star Ronald Cyler took a hike.

Simon Dunn dreamt of kids.

Chef Ronnie Woo drank in the pool.

Just a pic of me and my best friend. #wine #pineapplefloat #pool

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

German model Benjamin Melzer took a vacation.

Pietro Boselli showed off at the beach.

About last week …

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Lockhart Brownlie walked into the ocean.

Jwan Yosef soaked up the sun.

????

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Bryshere Gray pulled down his pants.

Your Body Is God Temple

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Matthew Camp did a shoot in tighty whities.

Cowboys running back Ezekiel Elliott got back to work.

And we back to work!

A post shared by Ezekiel Elliott (@ezekielelliott) on

Max Whitlock posed for new glamour shots.

? – @mrmattcrockett

A post shared by Max Whitlock MBE (@maxwhitlock) on

British diver Matty Lee stayed hydrated.

Colby Keller modeled for Mr. Turk.

Getting my @dapperday look ready with @mrturk

A post shared by Colby Keller (@colbydoesamerica) on

Rodiney Santiago laid in the pool.

Wooohooo feels like summer. Not in #coachella ????

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Derrick Gordon revealed his motivation.

Jarrod Scott took a run in Central Park.

It never gets easy

A post shared by Jarrod Scott (@jarrodscott) on

Terry Miller found his basket.

The bunny and his #basket. Savage Lovecast Easter Extravaganza. In Portland, OR #HappyEaster #?

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Nick Adams found a mirror.

I haven't been to the beach yet, but I rode this elevator. ???????

A post shared by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

And Sir Patrick Stewart spoke sheep.

I speak sheep. Happy Easter.

A post shared by Patrick Stewart ? (@sirpatstew) on