Instastuds

Steve Grand’s suit, Blake Skjellerup’s harness, & Tyson Beckford’s sweatpants

This week, Ryan Reynolds showed the world his beautiful ass, LA Pride canceled this year’s parade in lieu of a protest march, Logo’s “Prince Charming” revealed he’s apparently bisexual now, and Drag Race fans got their first glimpse of the hotly-anticipated season 9 premiere—with Lady Gaga! Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Stephen Amell dropped his dumbbells.

9 weeks of (redacted) training. Just dropped the dumbbells.

A post shared by Stephen Amell (@stephenamell) on

Model Leaon Gordon showed off his Calvins.

#regram @leaon_gordon_ by @leonardocorredor

A post shared by Coitus Magazine (@coitusmagazine) on

Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen shared a gym.

Blake Skjellerup dressed down for Mardi Gras.

When you find your "costume" twin, and decide to be friends and dance until 8am!

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Steve Grand left Sydney.

Olly Murs did a jig.

Glasgow I promised I would ?? Great 2 nights!! Love you all scotland! See you in the summer ??

A post shared by Olly Murs (@ollymurs) on

Jared Leto posed for L’Officiel Hommes.

@lofficielhommes @thomaswhiteside @carrera @gucci

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Titanius Maximus had a glass of water.

Säng

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jon Kortajarena got some new swim trunks.

Cameron Dallas observed his abs.

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Jason Momoa stepped into the ring.

Chal Harn started a new leg day regimen.

After my new legday session. ???? #shamelessselfie

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Tyson Beckford posed for Terry Richardson.

??? @tysoncbeckford @crfashionbook #outtake #tysonbeckford #terryrichardson

A post shared by Terry Richardson (@terryrichardson) on

Jason Statham did some heavy lifting.

@therock sent me over one of his ankle weights to see if I could move it. Respect to you brother!

A post shared by Jason Statham (@jasonstatham) on

Rodiney Santiago showed off his pits.

Matthew Camp showed some skin.

Matt Lister did a handstand.

Pietro Boselli planned a trip to Manila.

Chance the Rapper met DeRay Mckesson.

Austin Armacost posed nude again.

Is everything covered ????

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Yona Knight-Wisdom stretched his hams.

Forward with the plot

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw) on

Garrett Swann used a banana phone.

A man who appeared on one season of a premium cable reality series pondered his mega-celebrity status.

Just settin' the record straight…?? "Take that to da presses"! ???

A post shared by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on

Sam Asghari stretched out.

Try and stop me.

A post shared by Sam Asghari (@samasghari) on

Jim Parsons voted!

Jason Derulo showed off on Snapchat.

#instastory #snapchat

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Cristiano Ronaldo soaked up the sun.

?

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

How to Get Away with Murder baes Jack Falahee and Matt McGorry chilled at the pool.

And Jeremiah Brent had some “sunset snuggles.”

Some sunset snuggles with this special little force. #tgif #happyhour #losangeles

A post shared by J E R E M I A H B R E N T (@jeremiahbrent) on

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #andersoncooper #andycohen stories and more

6 Comments

  • graphicjack

    Steve “Don’t objectify me” Grand in yet another Instagram speedo photo? Gurl, please.

    In other news, Matthew Camp… yaasss….

  • arcoarconcio_passivy

    It´s beautiflynd it´s super galery beautiflyn manu lol nice pepe lol ! More about Am I like life love loook air fashion new air fashion the Mem Sex Jared Leto ! Look Gay theJim Parson Look heterossex is Stephen Amell LoookBissex is Garrett Swann Loook Sport Star Dear´s Celebrety CR7Ronald Loook Fshion Night Muisc Pist Drinks eyes the eyes kiseses darkroom sexo Club Gay Matthew Camp Loook Summer Beache Park Summer is Rodiney Santiago !!!! @ !!! Next Albuns ! Kiseses for you love sex love is .

  • god_wayne81

    Chal Harn is the one!!

  • Stevenw

    Even if I was at a nudist beach, I wouldn’t dare try to wear what Mr. Grand has on. That is way too pornographic for the general public. O_O

    • Jack Meoff

      That photo was taken at Bondi beach and yeah I thought it was a bit much for a family beach too.

  • BGinBigD

    Miss Austin and Miss Rodiney are still tryin to work that 15 minutes from the horrible D List New York show. Bless their hearts!

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.