instastuds

Antoni Porowski’s tough look, Haaz Sleiman’s birthday suit, & Shawn Mendes’s new hobby

This week Madonna had her photos removed for being too racy, Joy Behar encouraged everyone to “just come out,” and the internet sounded off on the meaning of the word “queer.” Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jaymes Vaughan practiced on land.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv)

Luke Evans sat on a box.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

David Marshall bought a coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Marshall (@davemarshall89)

Shawn Mendes caught some waves.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

Tyson Beckford stretched his legs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford)

A newly out Arthur Nory had coffee in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Sarunas J. Jackson laughed out loud.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarunas J Jackson (@ronejae)

Okkar Min Maung hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung)

Sander Jennings gave thanks.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sander Jennings (@sander_jennings)

James Yates did the wash.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Yates (@yatesy17)

John Whaite posed for Attitude.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Whaite (@john_whaite)

Aquaria was served.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aquaria (@ageofaquaria)

James Longman went to Maldives.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jamesaalongman (@jamesaalongman)

Ryan O’Connell read a book.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan O’Connell (@ryanoconn)

Guilherme Everton Ferreira saw Paris.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@guilher_of)

Duncan James hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Duncan James (@mrduncanjames)

Antoni Porowski struck a pose.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni)

Adam Peaty got ready.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty)

Haaz Sleiman leaned in.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Haaz Sleiman (@haaz.sleiman)

And RJ Cyler picked the grass.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronald Cyler (@rj_cyler)