INSTASTUDS

Colton Haynes’ g-string, Max Emerson’s Vienna adventure, & Milan Christopher’s B.F.D.

This week, a massive fire took out multiple beach homes on Fire Island, Liam Payne read explicit sexual fantasies about himself, and Colton Haynes revealed he lost his virginity to a man at 13. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Don Lemon and his bae were on a boat.

Summer lovin..

A post shared by Don Lemon (@donlemoncnn) on

Gregg Sulkin showed off his personal trainer, James Banks.

It's time to get in shape! Let's gooooo @mrbanksfit

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Gus Kenworthy found his wings.

Monster gives you (bigger) wings. | ?: @joshlambie

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Titanius Maximus spent Sunday in the grass.

Sun-Day #hairy #BBC #powerTop

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Adam Peaty undressed in the London Underground.

BTS with @arenawaterinstinct Launching my new Adam Peaty Limited Edition Range! More to come soon ????

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Eliad Cohen prepared for Brazil.

Good night world ? Tomorrow ?? Brazil ??

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Milan Christopher touched his BFD for Paper.

#MilanChristopher ??#PaperMagazine = #Iconic | #Staytuned to @papermagazine ??

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

Cheyenne Jackson held his baby.

My boys.

A post shared by jasonrlandau (@jasonrlandau) on

Jwan Yosef caught some sun.

Hommes sweet hommes ??

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

English footballer Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain took a holiday.

??

A post shared by Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (@alexoxchamberlain) on

Max Emerson had wine in Vienna.

#iWokeUpLikeThis. #jetlag is real in #viennanow ? @kitwilliamson

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Anton Hysen recovered from his cold.

Terry Miller dressed up for the club.

Simon Dunn posed for QX magazine.

A recent shoot I did with @hawtphotoxxx for @qxmagazine (link in bio)

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Neil Patrick Harris hung around the gym.

Just hanging out at @studeo_, by far the best crossfit gym in Vancouver! #handstand

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Nyle DiMarco jumped in his underwear.

Literally just @nyledimarco jumping on a trampoline in his underwear. Happy #Pride ? ? @symoneridgell

A post shared by Paper Magazine (@papermagazine) on

Colton Haynes slept in a g-string.

George Shelley and Matthew Holehouse went to Gottwood.

Gottwood bitty

A post shared by Matthew Holehouse (@__mholehouse__) on

Spanish filmmaker Roberto Pérez Toledo found the frozen food aisle.

Pietro Boselli started a fire.

Fire is a stern teacher, but what it teaches, everybody learns.

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

The Chainsmokers let it all hang out.

Kinda feelin ourselves ? | @olav

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

Sean Avery channeled Terry Richardson.

Sean being @terryrichardson ???

A post shared by Sean Avery (@imseanavery) on

Yoshi Sudarso and Christian Howard hit the gym.

Koda vs Ken, Blue vs Red ??

A post shared by Yoshi Sudarso (@yoshistunts) on

Carter Jenkins cleaned his glasses.

@whatispopular

A post shared by Carter Jenkins (@carterjenkins) on

Real Housewives star Greg Bennett showed off his post-beach day glo.

That post-beach day glow tho ?

A post shared by Greg Bennett (@greggybennett) on

Jarrod Scott took a bath.

Slow poaching myself ??

A post shared by Jarrod Scott (@jarrodscott) on

Daren Kagasoff flexed for the mirror.

And more chune for your head tops so watch how you speak on my name, you know?

A post shared by Daren Kagasoff (@darenmkagasoff) on

Zachary Quinto and Miles McMillan tanned in the backyard.

Smiles in the sun

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

And Michael Turchin turned his back.

Weekend? Is that you? ? by @zachschwermer

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #adampeaty #alexoxlade-chamberlain stories and more

7 Comments

  • JaredMacBride

    Please make Don Lemon go away and never return.

    • Bryguyf69

      Why all the Don Lemon hate? Seriously, I never understood the vitriol aimed at him. What had he done to invite such disdain? Has he harmed the LGBT community in any way? In a previous discussion on Lemon, I proved that several of the claims against him were factually false, e.g. that he said a black hole swallowed the Malaysian jet that disappeared. I’m not sure why such rumors even exist, and why his detractors are stupid enough to believe them without proof. Are they all Trump voters???

  • asby

    Whose dick is Terry Miller sucking for him to be in every one of these?

  • Stilinski26

    Why do Anti White people always end up dating white men.

    • Donston

      Don has been accused of being anti-white, anti-black and anti-gay. And there’s no real evidence of any of it. He is a lame snob and bites on sensationalism like most of these TV journalists.

  • RedReady54654

    I found a great site that focuses on stay at home mom’s complete guide to gaining a serious amount of money in very little time. While being able to earn an passive income staying home with your kids. If you are someone who needs more money and has some spare time, this site is perfect for you. Take a look at…
    144777
    follow this link…..===========Trump”s New Opprunuties See Here

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.