Instastuds

Eliad Cohen double fists, Pietro Boselli’s warm winter, & Cameron Dallas’ filthy photos

This week, Melania Trump overtook the White House and ruined her first photo op there, Kellyanne Conway apparently dressed herself for the inauguration, and Conor McGregor got naked (again) for a new Old Spice commercial. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Tom Daley lifted his kilt.

Real-life Power Rangers Yoshi Sudarso and Peter Sudarso went to the lake.

Looking for Taniwha ? ?: @bethanystruble

A photo posted by Yoshi Sudarso (@yoshistunts) on

Union J’s Josh Cuthbert had sharks on his trunks.

Yes they are sharks on my trunks ?

A photo posted by JOSH CUTHBERT. (@joshcuthbert) on

Bruno Mars was big in Japan.

??

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

John Stamos held a naked man.

"It's not the size of your award that counts…. " #awardseason #peopleschoice

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

CMT host Cody Allen revealed he’s dating an occupational therapist named Michael Trea Smith.

howdy, partner @treasmith I love you!

A photo posted by Cody Alan (@cmtcody) on

Aren’t they cute?!

German model Ben Melzer turned 30!

Cameron Dallas oiled up for a filthy photo shoot.

Hmm, what to caption this? Oh and head over to Twitter, there's more! @CameronDallas

A photo posted by Damon Baker (@damon_baker) on

Gerard Butler got pumped.

Game time. Getting pumped for #DenOfThieves. ??

A photo posted by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on

Terry Miller jumped in the pool.

I have waited months for this moment! New @MrTurk swimwear. Sun. Pool. Champagne. #MrTurkClub

A photo posted by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Matthew Camp turned beast mode ON.

Pietro Boselli modeled a “fall/winter” look.

Fall/winter outfit. Just missing a pair of kettlebells ?

A photo posted by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Chef Ronnie Woo had bread in the bathtub.

In an effort to be more conservative, I put a light jacket on before bathing with my bread. #bathtime

A photo posted by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Ricky Martin got sick!

Like this all day.

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Robbie Rogers took his baby to work.

Heading into Dada G's office with his new fresh kicks.

A photo posted by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

“Prince Charming” went hiking.

#NotMyPresident ????

A photo posted by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on

Michael Turchin got dirty. For art.

Got Paint? ? by @gabrielgastelum

A photo posted by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Blake Skjellerup soaked up the sun.

Derrick Gordon flexed in sweatpants.

?Hardwork Pays Off! ? #fitness #youngandfit #sixpackabs #betrue

A photo posted by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Rodiney Santiago and Reichen Lehmkuhl reunited.

You describe this pic !

A photo posted by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Eliad Cohen had dos margaritas.

Margarita anyone? ?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Chef Franco Noriega relaxed on the beach.

MUITO QUENTE #RIO

A photo posted by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Terry Richardson shot a new Diesel campaign with André Hamann.

Another campaign @diesel by @terryrichardson

A photo posted by André Hamann (@andrehamann) on

Laith Ashley modeled swimwear.

And hot dad Dan Osborne proved he’s still got it.

Can't sleep ?!! Follow my snapchat realdanosborne ??

A photo posted by Dan Osborne (@danosborneofficial) on