Instastuds

Gregg Sulkin’s shower scene, Laith Ashley’s single, & Nyle DiMarco’s shirtless lesson

This week, hunky Walking Dead actor Daniel Newman came out of the closet, a handsome teacher from Michigan stole the internet’s hearts, and E! finally revealed their new gay bar reality series starring Ellen’s gardener. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Ashley Parker Angel had afternoon coffee.

afternoon pick me up ??#muglife

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Brad Goreski searched for the sun.

Here comes the sun…

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Laith Ashley dropped a new single.

Cameron Dallas went off-road.

4 wheeeelin

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Robbie Rogers was dad goals.

Sunday Funday. ?: @gberlanti ?

A post shared by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

Derrick Gordon tried leather.

Nyle DiMarco gave a free ASL lesson.

I LOVE YOU!!! (tag your loved ones) ??

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Tom Holland busted up the beach.

Bust up at the beach

A post shared by ?? (@tomholland2013) on

Twerk king Julian Serrano stepped outside.

Danell Leyva showed off at Muscle Beach.

When in Rome…. or in this case Muscle Beach ?????

A post shared by Danell J Leyva (@danelljleyva) on

Sterling Brown showed off his six pack.

Garrett Swann blew himself dry.

Lethal combo #thinking & #blowdrying #windblown

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

Rodiney Santiago flexed in Sydney.

#ilovesydney #????

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Austin Mahone said goodbye to Italy.

??Italy! it's been a great few days. Now it's time to go back to Miami! Io ti amo e ti vedrò presto ???

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Titanius Maximus ate by the window.

Save Me

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Lokies Khan set fire to the rain.

Colton Haynes was burnt to a crisp.

Burnt to a crisp! Sunny days ahead ?????????????????????????????????

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Ryan Phillippe proved he’s still got it.

hold up

A post shared by @ryanphillippe on

Italian footballer Mario Balotelli woke up like this.

#goodmorning #? #thanksGod??

A post shared by Mario Balotelli???? (@mb459) on

Gregg Sulkin took a shower for Bello.

I use t-shirts as towels & someone get me a razor. Please note: this is before I had my @iambeckyg moment.

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Pietro Boselli soaked up the sun.

All the shades of blue

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Eliad Cohen sat first class.

Tel Aviv ?? Madrid ?? Lisbon ?? Amstredam ?? ?? ?? ??

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Michael Turchin headed to the roof.

Drag Race Pit Crew babe Bryce Eilenberg walked for JÓN magazine.

Photoshoot with @leighkeily for the upcoming June issue of the british men's fashion magazine @jonmagazine

A post shared by Bryce Eilenberg (@bryceeilenberg) on

Chal Harn searched for driftwood.

#tbt ??

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Tyson Beckford got ready for Chippendales.

Almost Ready @chippendales #teamtyson #tysonbeckford #vegas #abs #beckfordbar #fitness #1740beardbalm

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Colby Melvin grew a mustache.

70s stache vibe

A post shared by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on

And Jason Carter prepped for RuPaul’s Drag Con.