Instastuds

Hillary Clinton’s hot nephew, Cristiano Ronaldo’s thunder thighs, & Russell Tovey’s package

This week, HGTV rolled out a new show starring an adorable gay couple, Steve Carell became a certified silver fox, Jay-Z dropped a pro-LGBT anthem, and Netflix finally threw Sense8 a life raft. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Colton Haynes rode Jeff Leatham.

Lazy Sundays are my favorite 🙂 Glad ur home @jeffleatham ?

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Cristiano Ronaldo worked his thighs.

??????

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Eliad Cohen laid on a swan.

Relaxing time before the madness of Madrid Pride: Tomorrow – PAPA Black Party At WE Festival ?????

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Brazilian model Vitor Castro played soccer on the beach.

Aquela altinha de lei ???

A post shared by Vitor Castro (@vitorcastrovdg) on

HGTV’s newest “Studs,” PJ and Thomas McKay, had a pool day.

Jake Shears arched his back.

?: @aaronjayyoung 🙂

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears) on

Garrett Swann jogged along the waterfront.

United Nations of Pride ???? peace y'all #happygaypride ? @troybrittonjohnson

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

Tyler Clinton, Hillary Clinton‘s nephew, made his own Calvin Klein campaign.

Ready for my @calvinklein campaign any day now #jokes ?: @brianjamie

A post shared by Tyler Clinton (@tclint) on

Ezekiel Elliott posed for ESPN magazine’s Body Issue.

ESPN Body Issue 2017

A post shared by Ezekiel Elliott (@ezekielelliott) on

Dancing with the Stars pro Alan Bersten walked the harbor.

"Hey take a picture of me standing near the harbor"

A post shared by Alan Bersten (@alanbersten) on

Aydian Dowling cleaned the house.

Greg Louganis met Adam Lambert.

Tituss Burgess met Bette Midler.

Experience the Divine @bettemidler @nyrp what a beautiful night. I sang #istillgotmyhealth which I learned from her

A post shared by Tituss Burgess (@titusssawthis) on

Brant Daugherty treated the set of Battle of the Network Stars.

Laith Ashley took a dip.

Need a #poolboy? Latest shoot for @cheapundies. Major shoutout to @hammerbrad Photos by @vadellaphoto ?

A post shared by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Ari Gold wore a harness to Pride.

Pride month may be almost over, but #gaypride lasts all year long

A post shared by Ari Gold (@sirarigold) on

Chal Harn read a book.

Nickelodeon actor James Maslow landed the cover of Men’s Health Mexico.

David McIntosh added 3kg of muscle.

Russell Tovey laid down with his buddy.

My dogs really do complete me

A post shared by Russelltovey (@russelltovey) on

Nick Zano hit the gym.

Releasing my inner @joshbrolin #BrolinGains

A post shared by Nick Zano (@nickzano) on

Mario Lopez sweat it out.

Andrew Hayden-Smith did some work on the Hollyoaks set.

You know the drill… Don't miss tonight's @hollyoaksofficial on E4

A post shared by Andrew Hayden-Smith (@andrewhaydensmith) on

Ashton Sanders posed for Paper magazine.

Photography by T. Harrison Hillman for Paper Mag. Summer'17

A post shared by Ashton Durrand Sanders (@ashtondsanders) on

Steve Grand plugged his upcoming Provincetown residency.

Terry Miller had coffee in tights.

#GLOW #terrysbedhead #TomsMan #TomOfFinland tights available in the @tomoffinlandstore. #THANKSDADDY

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Wilson Cruz turned 43 and 1/2.

43 and 1/2 years old today, so I'm celebrating with my one and only #TowelTuesday. #morningglory ?

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

And The Chainsmokers jumped off a boat.

?? | ? @olav

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on