This week Dr. Jill Biden partied with the gays, Madonna was rushed to the hospital, and new Superman David Corenswet bulged at the beach. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Matteo Lane sailed away.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Sterling Walker got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sterling Walker (@sterlingdwalker)

Johnny Sibilly showed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JOHNNY SIBILLY (@johnnysibilly)

Matt Gutman danced with his dog.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matt Gutman (@mattgutmanabc)

Joey Zauzig showered outside.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joey Zauzig (@joeyzauzig)

Chris Stanley took a hike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by stanchris (@stanchris)

Matthew Holehouse snapped a selfie.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matty Holehouse (@mholehouse)

Noah J. Richter cooled off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Noah J. Richter (@noahjrichter)

Jackie Cox took Pride to the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jackie Cox (@jackiecoxnyc)

Guillaume Cizeron took his shirt off.

Matt Lister channeled Madonna.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mrmattlister

Josh Hicks ate lunch in the park.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by josh hicks | 28 (@joshhicks)

Laith Ashley waived his flag.

Eric Masip got in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eric Masip (@ericmasip)

John Whaite took a vacation.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Whaite (@john_whaite)

Colin Grafton had pizza.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Colin Grafton (@colin_grafton)

Johnny Massaro covered his ears.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @johnnyomassaro

Obi Nnadi and Johnny Middlebrooks joined forces.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Obi Nnadi (@obi_blvd)

Pearl got in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pearl (@pearliaison)

And Michael Cimino took a bath.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michael Cimino (@itsmichaelcimino)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated