This week Madonna trolled her haters, Angela Bassett did the thing, and Jeffree Star slammed they/them pronouns. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

David Ratcliffe wore jeans.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Ratcliffe (@davidratcliffe_)

Shomari Francis went to Hawaii.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Matthew Holehouse hogged the restroom.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matthew Holehouse (@mholehouse)

Jonathan Bennett went cruising.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jonathan Bennett (@jonathandbennett)

Channing Tatum danced.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)


Derrick Gordon hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon)

Johnny Middlebrooks sat back.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Johnny Middlebrooks (@johnny_llee)

Jonathan Majors upset the homophobes.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by EBONY (@ebonymagazine)

Troy Pes and Zander Hodgson shared a blanket.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zander Hodgson (@zanderhodgson)

Brandon Kyle Goodman checked the view.

James Yates flexed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Yates (@yatesy17)

Maluma cleaned up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)

Aidan Faminoff cracked a cold one.

Tom Daley poured coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley)

Shawn Mendes took a hike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared)

Garrett Clayton went to the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Garrett Clayton (@garrettclayton1)

Chris Hemsworth drove the RV.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth)

Pita Taufatofua picked fruits.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pita Taufatofua (@pita_tofua)

David Ortega rinsed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DAVID ORTEGA (@davidortega55)

And Jack Falahee caught the golden hour.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated