This week Todrick Hall’s true colors came to light, Dr. Jill Biden hired a gay decorator, and Rosie O’Donnell apologized to Nick Jonas…twice. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Maluma sprayed himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)

Shomari Francis worked out on the rooftop.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Okkar Min Maung admired himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung)

John Whaite grew fangs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Whaite (@john_whaite)

Sam Stanley had the gym to himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Stanley (@samstannerz)

DJ Alex Lo turned into a Simpson.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @alexlodj

Seth Falk became a cowboy.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Seth (@sethefalk)

Anthony Bowens hiked the desert.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official)

Karl Schmid went to the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karl Schmid (@karljschmid)

Gabriel Gastelum laid a thirst trap.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabriel Gastelum (@gabrielgastelum)

James Kennedy stayed in Miami.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Kennedy (@itsjameskennedy)

Antony Tran got back into Charlie.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by antony (@antonytran)

Jae Fusz glistened.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jaefusz (@jaefusz)

John Duff flexed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff)

Tom Goss changed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Goss (@tomgossmusic)

Elliott Norris wore pink.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Evan Lamicella got a new tattoo.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Evan Lamicella (@evanlamicella)

Guilherme Everton Ferreira checked his phone.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@guilher_of)

Benjamin Melzer climbed out of the pool.

And Titanius Maximus prayed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated