This week David Geffen sparked rumors with a hunky male model, the Miami Hyatt lost its liquor license over a drag show, and Diplo discussed his sexual history with men. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Adam Peaty got in the tub.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adam Peaty OBE (@adam_peaty)

Matthew Mitcham came back.

Tommy Bracco took a shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tommy Bracco (@tommybracco)

Chris Salvatore decorated his hair.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Nathan Nuyts made the bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NATHAN (@nathannuyts)

Conor McGregor numbed himself.

Davey Wavey stretched his leg.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Davey Wavey (@officialdaveywavey)

David Beckham sprayed himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham)

Eliad Cohen played cowboy.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Neil Patrick Harris hit the jungle gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph)

Javi Perez made an arrangement.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victor Borbolla (@victorborbolla)

Rob Lowe posed for Men’s Health.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Men’s Health (@menshealthmag)

Elliott Norris saved a spot.

Matteo Lane changed his shirt.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Max Whitlock took a break.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Whitlock OBE (@maxwhitlock)

Shawn Mendes posed for GQ Spain.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GQSpain (@gqspain)

Joel Wieneke got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joel Wieneke (@green.joel)

Jake Shears showed some pit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears)

Matty Maggiacomo flexed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matty Maggiacomo (@mattymaggiacomo)

And Okkar Min Maung looked up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated