Instastuds

Matthew Camp’s wrestling match, Tom Daley’s playdate, & Brad Pitt’s GQ comeback

This week, Shepard Smith opened up about being gay at Fox News, the Supreme Court side-eyed gay “conversion therapy,” Jaden Smith hit the Met gala in heels, and French presidential candidate Emmanuel Macron took it off for a gay magazine. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas had breakfast in bed.

Is there a better way to start off a night than this ? Probably not…

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Chal Harn chased waterfalls.

???

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Glen Powell was naked with John Stamos.

Trey Songz treated Chicago.

Thank you Chicago!

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Miles McMillan had Sunday cuddles.

Sunday cuddles

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Justin Bieber brought a fan to the beach.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Cheyenne Jackson woke up with a full bed.

Early morning twin dance parties are happening apparently. ?

A post shared by Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson) on

Tyson Beckford woke up in Las Vegas.

Friday Fitness! #teamtyson #tysonbeckford #beardgang #Chippendales #traps #abs #fitness

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Chef Ronnie Woo ate donuts.

I hate myself.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Thai singer Nat Sakdatorn covered Men’s Health Thailand.

British diver Freddie Woodward guarded Puerto Rico’s coastline.

Guarding Puerto Rico's coastline

A post shared by Freddie Woodward (@freddie_woodward) on

13 Reasons Why’s Tommy Dorfman hit the pool.

feeling v in my element @desertsprings ?

A post shared by TOMMY DORFMAN (@tommy.dorfman) on

Jake Miller tried lederhosen in Germany.

Does this lederhosen make me look fat? ? Might just wear this on stage tonight in Munich…

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Titanius Maximus had bacon.

I wanted more bacon

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Willie Gomez landed in In Touch.

Getting a text from my bud @frankie_rappa with this ? thanks for the feature @intouch ??

A post shared by W i l l i e G o m e z (@williegomez) on

Lewis Hamilton pulled himself up.

Limits don't exist. #TrainHARD #PUMA ? X @spinzbeatsinc

A post shared by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

Ricky Martin arrived in Washington D.C.

Pietro Boselli posed for Mariano Vivanco.

Morning mood @marianovivanco

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Bryshere Gray rode in on a white horse.

God is Great .. ?#BlessUp

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

The Cleveland Cavaliers’ Iman Shumpert lifted weights in GQ.

Brad Pitt covered GQ Style.

Matthew Camp wrestled with a friend.

#cuddle #struggle #rockwell #fightclub #whereismymind #whereisthelove #shamelessfoodpic #eatforabs #thickwomen

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

Walter Savage posed for Rick Day.

In the studio. @rickdaynyc

A post shared by Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) on

Colby Melvin played with his prostate massager.

Indian actor Harshvardhan Kapoor worked up a sweat.

Lucien Laviscount chilled in South Beach.

South Beach…Bringing The Heat…

A post shared by Lucien Leon Laviscount (@its_lucien) on

Sam Callahan roamed the docks.

Be the change you want to see in the world. #DoYou – @byharveylewis ???

A post shared by Sam Callahan (@itssamcallahan) on

Grant Gustin brought his camera to the beach.

??

A post shared by Grant Gustin (@grantgust) on

Tom Daley and Charlie Carver had a playdate.

The boys will be boys. #SaturdayOut

A post shared by Dustin Lance Black (@dlanceblack) on

And David Gandy took a dive.