Instastuds

Tom Daley’s core, Charlie Puth’s nip slip, & Ryan Seacrest’s mouthful

This week Hillary Clinton viewed photos of naked men, Miley Cyrus revealed her fiancée Liam Hemsworth doesn’t identify as straight, and newly out and freshly re-closeted Aaron Carter was rushed to the hospital “on the verge of death.” Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gregg Sulkin posed for Raw.

Cover of @raw

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Titanius Maximus spruced up a public restroom.

Candy #papi #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

The creators of Red Hot 100 announced a new full-frontal book.

Tom Daley did a live core workout.

Join me for a live core workout on my channel NOW! Link in my bio :)

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley1994) on

Jake Miller took a pre show dip.

Pre show dip ??: @crowbrennan

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Charlie Puth rocked out backstage.

??

A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Josh Drake, Broadway’s Aladdin, went all Tarzan.

•Adopt the pace of nature. Her secret is patience•

A post shared by D R A K E ' S T A K E S (@thejoshdrake) on

Jesse Tyler Ferguson and Justin Mikita met RuPaul and Michelle Visage at the Emmys.

Yaaaaaasssssss!

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Jon Kortajarena washed his car.

Anyone need a car wash?

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Jordan Burroughs snagged an endorsement deal.

Cooking up something sweet with @asics today.

A post shared by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on

Mark Wahlberg admired himself.

Saving the best for last. Don't miss this season's last two #Wahlburgers episodes on Wednesday 9pm/8c on A&E. ???

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

Nyle DiMarco crawled in the ocean.

Is there anything better than @nyledimarco and his tan lines?? ???

A post shared by Taylor Miller (@taylormillerphoto) on

Ronnie Woo bathed at the St. Regis Singapore.

Best part of a long travel day is getting out of your stinky ass clothes. I'm free! ??

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Mehcad Brooks found his light.

Andy Cohen dined with a legend.

Blake Skjellerup stood on a roof.

Good morning Queenstown. #nofilter #sexyback

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Milan Christopher hogged the locker room mirror.

WET ? | #MilanChristopher #Tgif (tag a friend who you thinks want to get wet) ?

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

Jack Laugher trained hard.

Smiling through the not so great days, onwards and upwards ????

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Jared Leto showed himself off.

Caption this ? #WALKONWATER

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

RJ Cyler explored a construction site.

Typeon3 ? @itsonrico

A post shared by Ronald Cyler (@rj_cyler) on

Cristiano Ronaldo launched a new line of underwear.

New Collection out now. Check out these camouflage tights from our link in bio ? #cr7 #underwear #autumn17

A post shared by CR7 Underwear (@cr7underwear) on

Ryan Seacrest swallowed a mouthful.

My milkshake my cheat day

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Shawn Mendes posed for Clash magazine.

@clashmagazine

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

And Don Lemon tried a new hairstyle.

Someone tweeted. What do y'all think?

A post shared by Don Lemon (@donlemoncnn) on

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #andycohen #blakeskjellerup stories and more

6 Comments

  • Sam6969

    I love Charly Puth’s playful mouth, Jack Laugher as a whole, but particularly his skin texture and carnation, that reveal about what’s in the speedo and Shawn Mendes’s beautiful face, enlightened from inside.

    • Juanjo

      Agreed. I have also been madly in love with Jon Kortajarena since I saw his brief role in A Single Man.

    • Sam6969

      Sure, he looks mysterious, both hot and cold, close and inaccessible. The strong silent type with eyes talking for him, able to attract, but also reject people. So, if that kind of guy comes to you and wants you, you may be like under a spell.

  • jonasalden

    Jared Leto has got to be the hottest piece of ass out there, looks-wise. And to think, he’s in his forties! Inspiration to us all.

  • Stevenw

    Josh Drake has super knobbly knees, yet remains 100% hot. I now feel much better about my own bony monsters.

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.