Instastuds

Tom Daley’s team bath, Wilson Cruz’s snack, & Simon Dunn’s bushes

This week Colton Haynes became newly single after kicking his cheating husband to the curb, Tyra Sanchez made cryptic threats towards next weekend’s DragCon, and Troye Sivan released a summer bop about bottoming. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jim Parsons, Zachary Quinto, Matt Bomer, and Andrew Rannells posed for the cover of Time Out New York.

Sam Stanley gave some workout tips.

• Dumbbell Bicep Curls ?? • ? A simple exercise that can be manipulated in many ways to make it effective. Super slow eccentric (lowering phase), 1 & 1/2 reps etc • ? The main objective for growth here is tension & overload but overload in good form • ????? There exits something more experienced trainers do called “cheat reps” where momentum can be used with heavier weights. Gains can be made here but I personally wouldn’t recommended it for most people • ?? You probably see it all the time with youngsters in particular. They’ll grab a weight they can’t handle and try curling, normally sacrificing their lower back to complete a rep • ? Everything stems for our core so learn how to use that properly and then using our extremities becomes that bit easier ??

A post shared by S a m S t a n l e y ???? (@samstannerz) on

Alan Cumming served a casual vacation lewk.

Casual vacation lewk from @zimmerli_switzerland

A post shared by Alan Cumming (@alancummingsnaps) on

Ricky Martin wore white shorts.

White nights ?

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Cheyenne Parker tanned his armpit.

Antoni Porowski drank Coke.

Oh to be that straw….? @antoni for @gaytimesmag ?

A post shared by Taylor Miller (@taylormillerphoto) on

Gus Kenworthy tested the water.

Brant Daugherty wore jeans to the gym.

Tommy DiDario conquered the desert.

Benjamin Melzer stared at his ass.

Jwan Yosef checked out the sand.

Thoroughly observing the grounds ?

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Wilson Cruz got ready for a midday snack.

It’s almost time for my mid day snack! ? ? @jefferybeasley

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Nick Jonas played with pool toys.

Hanging with the homie.

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Anthony Bowens took his man to the beach.

Tom Daley and Daniel Goodfellow bathed together.

Jon Kortajarena slept on the beach.

?PARADISE?

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Andy Mientus got muddy.

I make muddy moves

A post shared by Andy Mientus (@andymientus) on

Simon Dunn trimmed his bush.

Trimming people’s hedges since 1987!

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Nick Cannon hung out at the gym.

Less Talk More Work!! #Ncredible

A post shared by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY ?IkeT? (@nickcannon) on

Arthur Nory played with his dog.

Sunday funday ??? ? ????? . . . #Tokyo #Dog #DogZotoFiel #Pet #ArthurNory

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory) on

Nev Schulman watered the plants.

Walter Savage took pictures at the beach.

Capturing straight ?

A post shared by Walter Savage† (@thewaltersavage) on

Garrett Clayton made eggs.

Josh Cuthbert moisturized in Maldives.

Austin Mahone played football on the beach.

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Britney Spears showed off her boyfriend Sam Asghari.

? #workout @britneyspears

A post shared by Sam Asghari (@samasghari) on

Charlie King did some pull-ups.

And Terry Miller wore leather.