INSTASTUDS

Wilson Cruz’s abs, Derrick Gordon’s arms, & Andy Cohen’s ridiculously short shorts

This week Kit Harington showed off his ass on Game of Thrones, Cher all but revealed she’ll be appearing on the new American Horror Story season, and “total bottom” Haaz Sleiman discussed hooking up with total top Anderson Cooper. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Eliad Cohen got wet in Mykonos.

Even Mykonos @gothookd ???? Download for free the new dating app ?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Looking’s Frankie J. Alvarez hit the gym.

The world is ending but at least I have abs now. #paleo #fitness #abs #thirstythursday

A post shared by Frankie J. Alvarez (@sexytosomeppl) on

Amini Fonua had an apple.

Thank u @taniunderwear for the fresh pair #comfy

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Wilson Cruz gave face.

Take the picture @bobbyquillard! I can't breathe!!! #behindthescenes #makingmoves

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Derrick Gordon showed off his muscles.

?Your Mind Is More Powerful Than You Think. Create Your Reality ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Russell Tovey celebrated Archie’s third birthday.

Today is the big guys 3rd birthday! Happy birthday #Archie

A post shared by Russelltovey (@russelltovey) on

Henry Cavill showed off his “seastache.”

Getting some R&R in before the summer slips away. Worry not though, my moustache continues to thrive… #Seastache

A post shared by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

Tom Daley had “the best honeymoon ever.”

Liam Payne jumped out of the pool.

Rising out the pool like @henrycavill

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Mario Lopez double-fisted it.

#TBT And current mood…

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Nyle DiMarco took a selfie.

Selfie in my trailer on a TV set! (guess which TV show ?)

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Terry Miller said hi to his husband.

Brian Jordan Alvarez went swimming in his undies.

Trey Songz and Swae Lee met backstage.

It's Trey & Swae ?????

A post shared by Swae Lee (@swaelee) on

Max Emerson and his boyfriend, Andrés Camilo, posed for Attitude.

@andrescamilo___ kicking off his underpants supermodeling career with @attitudemag and @danieljaems

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Simon Dunn took a selfie.

When you're feeling super needy after a long weekend so you gym it and take a selfie!

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Indian actor Angad Hasija took a bath.

Andy Cohen hung out with his goddaughter.

#goddaughter

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Titanius Maximus stood on the balcony.

CENSORED #freeBBC @taniunderwear

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Cameron Dallas posed for Rollacoaster magazine.

Justin killed this cover @rollacoastermagazine @justinrcampbell @tommyhilfiger @morgaanp @patriciamoraleshair

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Usher got shirtless on stage.

Minnesota was on ?last night! Thanks for the love. #mnstatefair

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

Jon Kortajarena made a new friend.

Two thirsty dogs ?

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Colton Haynes and Jeff Leatham went on vacation.

James Maslow had a nip slip.

My character Jake is a suit guy. Has one for every occasion, including birthdays ??

A post shared by James Maslow (@jamesmaslow) on

Benjamin Melzer took a dip in the lake.

Cristiano Ronaldo sat with his family.

Family mood ????????

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

And Neil Patrick Harris turned into a wolf.

The Howling.

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on