instastuds

Keiynan Lonsdale’s sunny day, Chris Salvatore’s tongue, & Steve Grand’s bikini cosplay

This week a gay icon joined the Queer as Folk reboot, queer history was made at the Country Music Awards, and a group of misguided gays paid homage to Melania Trump. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Australian firefighters kept things warm.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by People Magazine (@people)

Ryan Phillippe was overlooked.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ryan (@ryanphillippe)

RJ Portales floated away.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roberto J. Portales (@rjportales)

Curtis Hamilton lifted his shirt.

Luke Evans wore pajamas to the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

Bianca Del Rio gave face.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bianca Del Rio (@thebiancadelrio)

Big Sean dropped a video.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean)

Richard Hadfield was covered in mud.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Richard Hadfield (@richardhadderz)

Nat Sakdatorn turned on dark mode.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nat Sakdatorn (@natsakdatorn)

Olly Alexander cleaned up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by olly alexander (@ollyyears)

Bryce Willard Smithe posed for the mirror.

Steve Grand wore a mask.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steve Grand (@stevegrandmusic)

Keiynan Lonsdale got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keiynan Lonsdale (@keiynanlonsdale)

Wilson Cruz watched the road.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Chris Salvatore gave tongue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Kit Williamson and John Halbach stayed in Palm Springs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Halbach (@johnhalbach)

Tyler Posey turned 30.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tyler Posey (@tylerposey58)

Max Emerson emptied his storage unit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Miles McMillan napped with the dogs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)

And Jaime Cepero went for a run.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JAIME CEPERO (@papimagic)