This week Biden’s protector was revealed to be a total babe, Jussie Smollett was officially declared guilty, and Pete Davidson took his clothes off for Calvin Klein. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Luke Evans and Eliad Cohen hit the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Adam Peaty set sail.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty)

Julian Morris took a shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julian Morris (@julianmorris)

Charles Melton had the bathroom to himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Charles Melton (@melton)

Brock McGillis ripped off his sleeves.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brock McGillis (@brockmcgillis33)

Shomari Francis rocked a fanny pack.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Ryan Cooper posted from the bathhouse.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Cooper (@mrryancooper)

Cristiano Ronaldo took a dip.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

Simone Susinna showered outside.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simone Susinna (@susinnasimone)

Matteo Lane sat poolside.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

François Sagat had a seat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by François Sagat. (@francoisssagat)

Chris Salvatore brought gifts.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

KJ Apa stayed in Vancouver.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa)

Max Emerson and Mike Del Moro kept their masks on for volleyball.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Brant Daugherty soaked up the sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brant Daugherty (@brantdaugherty)

Maluma hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)

Ryan Kelley showed off for the neighborhood.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ryan kelley (@the_ryan_kelley)

Brian Justin Crum relaxed in Palm Springs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum)

Nathan Henry showed off his man.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore)

And Titanius Maximus showed off his towel.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated