This week Survivor 44 crowned a historic queer winner, the stars paid tribute to Tina Turner, and Andy Cohen talked threesomes with Anderson Cooper. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Kevin McDonald splashed around.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David (@davidgzimmerman)

Brian Jordan Alvarez hit the gym.

Jack Laugher took a vacation.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher)

Chris Renfro wore red.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Renfro (@themeatskeleton)

Manu Ríos spent the weekend in France.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared)

The Chainsmokers rocked crop tops.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers)

Brandon Flynn took off his pants.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brandon Flynn (@brandonflynn)

John Duff caught fire.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff)

Matt Palmer stretched out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mattpalmerofficial

Nathan Tsuji met up with Max Emerson.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Titanius Maximus got wet.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)

Elliott Norris felt beautiful.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Nev Schulman finished the race.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nēv Schulman (@nevschulman)

Locky Brownlie popped a squat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie)

DJ Felipe Ferreira got down in the sand.

Cristiano Ronaldo got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

Wilson Cruz hit the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Yona Knight-Wisdom took his seat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw)

Chris Salvatore and Taylor Stilson went for a run.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor (@taylor.stilson)

And Eliad Cohen stayed in Miami.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated