INSTASTUDS

Omar Ayuso’s bedtime, Chris Salvatore’s steamy shower, & Denevin Miranda’s fresh cream

This week people shared G-rated screenshots of their favorite X-rated gay movies, Adam Lambert tried to drag Theo James, and Sam Smith got close to a New York City fashion designer. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Omar Ayuso stayed in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by omar (@omarayuso)

Denevin Miranda put cream in his coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Denevin Miranda (@chefdenevin)

Stéfan Tisseyre sailed through Brazil.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by STÉFAN TISSEYRE (@stefan_tisseyre)

Javi Perez and Victor Borbolla heated up the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victor Borbolla (@victorborbolla)

Jordan Burroughs stayed hydrated.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold)

Omar Ahmed took a dip.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Omar Ahmed (@omarahmed.co)

Okkar Min Maung checked himself out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung)

Rajiv Surendra walked in a waterfall.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rajiv Surendra (@rajivsurendra)

Big Dipper got on his knees.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabriel Gastelum (@gabrielgastelum)

Chris Stanley cleaned the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by stanchris (@stanchris)

David Ortega appreciated himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DAVID ORTEGA (@davidortega55)

Taylor Phillips visited Costa Rica.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Phillips (@taylorjphillips)

Joe Polito ordered a margarita.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joe | Travel (@journeybyjoe)

Jordan Torres sat back.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @feelsbyjt

Chris Salvatore cleaned the glass.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Denis Jovanovich stretched out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Denis Jovanovich (@denisjovanovich)

Andy Mientus found a mirror.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andy Mientus (@andymientus)

Matthew Camp slicked his hair.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)

James Middleton channeled Borat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Middleton (@james.middleton_)

And Virgo Vonnie got in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vonnie (@virgovonnie)