Instastuds

Pietro Boselli’s day off, Ryan Phillippe’s new tattoo, & Jack Laugher’s sausage dogs

This week Bryan Singer was fired from the Queen biopic and sued for alleged rape of an underage boy, Sam Smith revealed he’s a “dick monster,” and the RuPaul’s Drag Race LEGO set took one step closer to becoming a reality. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Robbie Rogers got married.

Don Lemon took Miami.

Sun’s out…. ?? ??

A post shared by Don Lemon (@donlemoncnn) on

Eliad Cohen took a selfie.

?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Matt Lister was in bloom.

It happened again, my clothes fell off!! @eivindhansen shoots and @jebbo88 blooms. ???

A post shared by Athlete | Model | Writer (@mrmattlister) on

Jason Carter and Bryce Eilenberg of the Drag Race Pit Crew reunited at the WOWie Awards.

Ronnie Woo brushed his teeth.

ABC News Correspondent Gio Benitez went swimming with turtles.

Miles McMillan sat in his car.

ACT ONE

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Andrew Hayden-Smith skinny dipped in Iceland.

Went for a dip ?????

A post shared by Andrew Hayden-Smith (@andrewhaydensmith) on

Derrick Gordon completed his cardio.

Cardio Completed

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Cameron Dallas got a fake tattoo.

sorry mom ?

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Ryan Phillippe got a real tattoo.

(?: @jakepuke)

A post shared by ryan (@ryanphillippe) on

Pietro Boselli stayed at the Mondrian.

Monday mo

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Tommy Dorfman woke up in Silver Lake.

Sunday cuddles w my number one

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Jack Laugher decorated his tree.

So proud of our little tree for this Christmas ? (and yes, they are sausage dogs with Christmas hats on ???)

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

The Property BrothersDrew Scott took a bath.

Jason Derulo smoldered.

What time zone are you in? Is it bedtime? Or breakfast in bed time?

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Terry Miller climbed a wall naked.

Milan Christopher dressed up as a “mythical” reindeer.

Extremely rare footage that proves that Reindeers do exist | ??? #MerryChristmas

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

Harry Louis had coffee outside.

????

A post shared by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Jake Miller went biking.

Missin that Cali weather ?

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Matthew Camp hung with a horse.

Mehcad Brooks built a fire.

Simon Dunn made a “healthy fajita.”

Anderson Cooper danced with Madonna.

A big dork dances with the one and only @Madonna. @livekellyandryan. This is why i never dance on tv.

A post shared by andersoncooper (@andersoncooper) on

Tyson Beckford looked over Miami.

TBT: “My DNA makes me a Savage” TCB #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #beard #beardgang #abs #fitnes #biceps

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

And Colton Haynes got an early Christmas present.