Instastuds

The summer of Speedos, Chris Pratt’s thighs, & The Game’s legendary firehose

This week, the cast of Will & Grace teased a new clip from their hotly anticipated reunion this Fall, Spider-Man actor Andrew Garfield came out as a “gay man,” and four Brazilian soccer players were fired for having gay sex in the locker room. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Yona Knight-Wisdom got caught mid flex.

Got caught mid flex ?

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw) on

Alexander Ludwig got stung.

Should have shuffled… #stingray

A post shared by Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) on

Gus Kenworthy skied naked for ESPN’s Body Issue.

ESPN: Body Issue(s)

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Amini Fonua spent the Fourth of July in California.

Happy 4th of July from this half Brit ???????

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Billy Eichner flaunted his fur.

I'll say.

A post shared by Billy Eichner (@billyeichner) on

Country singer Tim McGraw was a catch.

Big ol hog fish!

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Tyler Clinton wrapped himself in freedom.

HBD, America ?: @adinadoria

A post shared by Tyler Clinton (@tclint) on

Anderson Cooper wore Andy Cohen’s hat.

Come see us! (Not in Tahiti, in #Tampa #Nashville #WallingfordCT #Houston #Dallas – tickets at AC2Live.com

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

The Game kept a firehose in his underwear.

#FineNiggaFriday #ItsBeenAMinBaby #ButLetsGetReAquainted #RememberTheLastTimeIHadThemPantiesSoaked #YouWasSittinInTheSamePositionYouAreNow #SoLetTheMoistureBegin #RestYourHeadComfortablyOn2SilkPillows#PutOnThatSZAalbumNOpenThemLegsForMe #TugOnThemPantiesLightly #JustEnoughForThatPrettyPinkTacoToBreatheALil #NowTakeYourRightIndexNMiddleFingerAndLickEmSlowly #NowReachDownAndTouchThatPearl #GentlyInACircularMotion #GetItWarmedUpForMe #NowCloseYourEyesAndThinkOfAllTheThingsThisDickCanDoForYou #ThisDickCanOutASmileOnThatPussy #ThisDickCanTurnRainIntoSkittles #ThisDickGotA800CreditScore #ThisDickAhMakeBlaccChynaApologizeToRob #ThisDickIsYoursAndNobodyElses #NowLetMeRepaintThemWallsCream #YeaIKnowYouLikeEarthTones #GoHalfWitMe #LemmePlayWitYourBellyButtonFromTheInside #YouNeedYouAMe #IssaSnack #DropsMic #meatprintpapihasspoken

A post shared by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

Adam Peaty stretched.

Ready

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Michael Turchin coerced New Orleans Saints wide receiver Curtis Hamilton into a Speedo.

Sunday Funday with my boy @thecurtishamilton ? (I coerced him into wearing a speedo bc that's what friends do.)

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

The Walking Dead actor Daniel Newman revealed his Red Hot 100 shots.

THANKS @GQMagazine @OUTMAGAZINE @ATTITUDEMAG You can get our #REDHOT100 2017 Calendar now. All Proceeds go to Charity

A post shared by DANIEL NEWMAN (@danielnewman_) on

Brad Goreski stood in high tide.

High tide? ? @garyjanetti #magichour

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

ANTM alum Dustin McNeer was on duty.

No life guard on duty??? Tag friends who love the beach??

A post shared by D? (@d_mcneer) on

Lockhart Brownlie floated all day.

?? HAPPY 4th ?? #onlygayinthevillage #nyc #wherearemyfriends

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

Chef Ronnie Woo showed his stripes.

Nick Offerman went skinny dipping.

Darren Criss cracked open a cold one with the boys.

Hope y'all are with ppl ya like, cheers!

A post shared by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

Steve Grand spent the Fourth in a teeny tiny thong

…even though David McIntosh rocked it better.

Travis Wall scribbled a sexy prom-posal.

Dear @chantelaguirre … will you go to the @thedanceawards PROM with me????? #tdapromposal

A post shared by Travis Wall (@traviswall) on

Miles McMillan took a boat to Mexico.

"i'm the captain now…" – @milesmcmillan

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

YouTuber Riyadh Khalaf ran in the sand.

From lounging on Venice beach to lugging suitcases across London. What a difference 16 hours can make ??

A post shared by Riyadh Khalaf (@riyadhk) on

Sam Stanley posed for Gay Times.

Kourtney Kardashian’s new man, model Younes Bendjima, showed off his assets in St.Tropez.

#KourtneyKardashian cooled off in #StTropez Thursday with the help of her model boyfriend #YounesBendjima.

A post shared by Wiretapped TV (@wiretappedtv) on

Pietro Boselli vacationed in Malta.

Pietro ?

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Bryshere Gray took a selfie.

? #Blessed

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Terry Miller embraced his inner DILF.

? Shades and Flamingos by @mrturk. #DILF by @openingceremony (hat tip @marksaldana) #mrturkclub #Docklyfe

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Chris Pratt showed off his thighs.

#jurassicworld trivia Which part of my body is spray tanned? You get one guess.

A post shared by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

Ashley Parker Angel dried off in the shower.

Time spent in shower: 50% day dreaming. 25% singing. 24% taking a picture. 1% cleaning body. ?#Day89 #100DaysOfFitness

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Conor McGregor taunted Floyd Mayweather.

I am built to run through people.

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

Danell Leyva wore Mr. Turk in Turks and Caicos.

Wearing @mrturk while in @turksandcaicos is only apropos

A post shared by Danell J Leyva (@danelljleyva) on

And Cristiano Ronaldo savored “Black And White chocolate.”

Perfect Match Black And White chocolate ????????

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on