Instastuds

Ricky Martin’s beach vacay, John Legend’s dad bod, & Cameron Dallas’ bath

This week Colton Haynes bottomed for Evan Peters on American Horror Story, Kirsten Dunst called a gay fan pathetic, Kathy Griffin called Anderson Cooper a “spineless heiress,” and Corey Feldman asked fans to fund his $10 million documentary. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gregg Sulkin spread out in Mexico.

Life, I love you. #mexico #cabo @grandfaloscabos @zaringgroup

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Cameron Dallas took a bath.

I have swim trunks on chilllllll!!!

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Tom Daley showed off his new shoes.

Ricky Martin and Jwan Yosef laid in the sand.

??????????

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Colton Haynes made waves.

John Legend came home.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BaVwqWnD-NF/#author_chrissyteigen

Conor McGregor announced his new documentary.

Carter Jenkins had breakfast on the balcony.

Getting away with a latte

A post shared by Carter Jenkins (@carterjenkins) on

Frank Ocean lost an eye.

i-D Mag #FrankOcean

A post shared by FrankOcean FP (@frankoocean) on

Nolan Gould went scuba diving.

Terry Miller wore a scarf.

Who doesn’t love waking up in the woods…. Any true Canadian would realize it’s #PendletonNotBay.

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Charles Melton took off his shirt.

?: @justinwu

A post shared by Charles Melton (@_melton_) on

Aussie actor Ryan Cooper got ready for summer.

Summer suit??…. OR…

A post shared by Ryan Cooper (@mrryancooper) on

Brian Jordan Alvarez got new glasses.

I lub ya

A post shared by Brian Jordan Alvarez (@brianjordanalvarez) on

Jackson O’Doherty went ATVing with a friend.

Cristiano Ronaldo babysat.

Ensinando aos meus 2 filhos com talento, trabalho e dedicação e a única forma de chegar a ser o número 1??????

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Fire Island’s Cheyenne Parker took a hike.

The Zakar twins read their issue of Gayletter.

The Red Hot 100 boys celebrated their 2018 calendar.

Usher broke a sweat.

Fuck up the gym but don’t forget to enjoy the process ?? @future

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

The Amazing Race alum Seth Tyler had a wine night.

Wine night, who’s in? #wine #washington #ilikewine ?#thirsttrap

A post shared by Seth Tyler (@tylset) on

Lokies Khan hit the wall.

Wtv. #selfie #vscocam

A post shared by LOKIES (@lokieskhan) on

Laith Ashley looked in the mirror.

Wearing my favorite pair of @sheathunderwear! #comfort #comfyundies #undies #fit #fitness #bodyparty

A post shared by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Justin Bieber left his counter messy.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Milan Christopher stood on some rocks.

? Tropical ? @ontheroadwithmilanchristopher

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

And Thom Evans trained like a hero.

Train like a hero ?? @glennhigginsfitness

A post shared by Thom Evans (@te11) on